## HOPE WAY PUBLIC SCHOOL ADARSH NAGAR JOLLY GRANT

## MEMBER OF THE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SNO	NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	SUSHIL BIJALWAN	PRESIDENT
2	VIJAY PAINULY	SECRETARY
3	RATAN SINGH PANWAR	PRINCIPAL
88 4	RAJESHWARI	TEACHER
5	SHAMBHAVI BADONI	TEACHER
6	PRADEEP KUMAR DOBHAL	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
7	KRITI NEGI	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
8	ANOOP SINGH RAWAT	EDUCATIONIST
9	ROSHAN BAHUGUNA	MEMBER IN SOCIETY
10	DHERENDRA JOSHI	MEMBER PRINCIPAL CBSE
11	NEELAM TRIPATHI	MEMBER PRINCIPAL CBSE
12	D.E.O.	JOINT DIRECTOR MEMBER BY DESIGNATION
13	PRINCIPAL KVS	PRINCIPAL NOMINATED MEMBER